Inspiration: Oversize Earrings

Over the weekend I had a shopping outing with my cousin Karen (who is an amazing yoga instructor at Leaping Lotus Yoga). We needed a little girl bonding time so we headed to the Beverly Center to look around…

At Aldo we met an adorable sales girl who was wearing GIANT gold circle earrings.. (and check out her stylish outfit… adore!)

oversize gold circle earrings aldo blue blazer

I loved her oversize earrings and was surprised to find equally huge earrings in another small boutique just a few doors down. Apparently it’s go big or go home these days! I just had to take some shots to you show you guys. My cousin was kind enough to model.. how cute is she?

oversize green lightening earrings

oversize rectangle rhinestone earrings

oversize star earrings

We were very tempted to buy the lightening bolt ones! šŸ™‚

Peace & Delight,

Bel Kazan

